• Home
  • News
  • 2022 Board of Director Nominations

2022 Board of Director Nominations

7 Nov 2021 5:34 PM | Anonymous

The voting membership, including the Board of Directors, shall have their Annual Membership Meeting for the transaction of business on January 10, 2022 at 1:00pm at Chateau Elan Winery and Resort, 100 Rue Charlemagne, Braselton, GA 30517. 

Currently Accepting Nominations for the following Positions:

Bonded Georgia Farm Winery Member from the North Region
Currently Matt Vrahiotes, Sweet Acre Farms Winery (ineligible for re-election)

Bonded Georgia Farm Winery Member for the South Region
Currently Chris Paulk, Paulk Vineyards -Treasurer (ineligible for re-election)

At Large 1
Currently Eric Seifarth, Crane Creek Vineyards -President (ineligible for re-election) 

At Large 3
Currently Gary Engel, Engelheim Vineyards (ineligible for re-election)

At large voting members can be any combination of Bonded Georgia Farm Winery member(s) and, or Vineyard and, or Orchard member(s), from any region of the state. 

Membership dues must be paid and current to be considered for a Board of Directors position. 

Click Here to view the Georgia Wine Producers By Laws and a Regional Map

If you wish to appoint a proxy to vote at the Annual Meeting, click here for a Voting Proxy Form.

Please include Name, Business Name, and Contact Information.


"GEORGIA WINE PRODUCERS" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Georgia , P.O. Box 1931, Ellijay, GA 30540

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software